## **Graduate Labor Organization (GLO) Executive Board Election Ballot**



As per Article IV section 4 of our constitution, the executive board shall consist of the following elected officers: President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer, Political Director, Coordinator for Social Justice and Accountability, Coordinator for Communications, Coordinator for Organizing, Lead Organizer for Workers in Master's Programs, Lead Organizer for International Graduate Workers, Lead Organizer for Physical Sciences, Lead Organizer for Life Sciences, Lead Organizer for Humanities and Lead Organizer for Social Sciences.

<u>Please select one candidate for each position by filling in the circle next to their name</u> <u>with blue or black semi-permanent ink</u>. For the positions of Lead Organizer in Humanities, Life Sciences, Physical Sciences and Social Sciences, please only vote if the position represents your discipline.

President:		Coordinator for Organizing:	
$\circ$	Lubabah Chowdhury	$\circ$	Audrey Massman
0	Rithika Ramamurthy	Lead Organiz Programs:	zer for Workers in Master's
Vice President:			
$\bigcirc$	Kaitlyn Hajdarovic	$\circ$	Claire Crews
Socrotary	,	<u>Lead Organizer for International Graduate</u> Workers:	
Secretary:		workers.	
$\circ$	Carin Papendorp	$\circ$	Ana San Martín
<u>Treasurer:</u>		Lead Organizer for Humanities:	
0	Keenan Wilder	$\circ$	Sherena Razek
Political Director:		Lead Organizer for Life Sciences:	
0	Dennis Hogan	0	Corinne Hutfilz
Coordinator for Social Justice and		Lead Organizer for Physical Sciences:	
Accountabilit	<u>:Y:</u>		Max Weinreich
0	Melody Chapin	0	
		Lead Organiz	zer for Social Sciences:
$\circ$	Jared Loggins	○ si	Siraj Sindhu
<b>Coordinator for Communications:</b>			,
0	Talie Massachi		